Orange Cap replace after LSG vs CSK match

Tata IPL 2022 Reside: The 2022 Indian Premiere match is the fifteenth season of the Indian Premier League, an expert Twenty20 cricket league created by the Board of Management for Cricket in India in 2007. Additionally it is often known as IPL 15 or, for sponsorship functions, Tata IPL 2022.

The competitors will begin from March 26, 2022 and can finish with the ultimate on Might 29, 2022. The group stage of the match is being held solely in Maharashtra, with matches going down in Mumbai and Pune. The complete schedule of the match was launched on 6 March 2022.

There can be a complete of ten groups in IPL 2022. Mumbai Indians in different groups, Chennai Tremendous Kings, Rajasthan Royals, Royal Challengers Bangalore, Delhi Capitals, Kolkata Knight Riders, Punjab Kings and Sunrisers Hyderabad. Whereas Gujarat Titans and Lucknow Tremendous Giants New ones have been added this season.

Tata IPL 2022 LIVE: Orange Cap Desk

Tata IPL 2022 Live: IPL 2022 Orange Cap update after LSG vs CSK match
Tata IPL 2022 Reside: IPL 2022 Orange Cap replace after LSG vs CSK match

TATA IPL 2022 LIVE: About KKR vs PBKS upcoming match

Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) will face Punjab Kings (PBKS) in Match 8 of IPL 2022 on the Wankhede Stadium on Friday, April 1. Of their respective IPL 2022 campaigns, each the groups have made successful begins. This can be KKR’s third and Punjab’s second match of the season.

He defeated a crew that had earlier defeated him within the last of IPL 2021, straightening the report. Australia knights Aaron Finch and Pat Cummins are more likely to be a part of the squad by the point they play for Punjab Kings. KKR have a greater report than Punjab Kings in IPL and are trying ahead to this match.

Of their first recreation, Punjab Kings beat RCB in a high-scoring affair. His key abroad purchase, Odeon Smith, scored 25 runs in simply 8 balls (32), after being chased by the opening stand of Shikhar Dhawan (43) and Mayank Agarwal. Bhanuka Rajapaksa additionally made an look at quantity three, the place he shone along with his Sri Lankan teammate Wanindu Hasrangara. It was a superb matchup for the Kings, who just like the Knights, have been seeking to proceed their successful streak.

Learn extra: Observe Lucknow Tremendous Giants vs Chennai Tremendous Kings, LSG vs CSK Reside Updates, IPL 2022 Reside Updates

Tata IPL 2022 Reside: Matches, Venues & Teams


IPL 2022 will encompass a complete of 74 matches together with playoffs and finals. Every crew has to play 14 matches in the course of the league stage. The competitors will begin from twenty sixth March and can finish with the ultimate on twenty ninth Might.


A mega public sale was held earlier than the competitors as a result of addition of ten groups. A complete of 204 gamers have been purchased in the course of the public sale. In consequence, there have been important modifications within the squads of all of the groups for IPL 2022.


IPL 2022 can be held solely in Maharashtra because of COVID issues. The matches will happen in three cities: Mumbai, Navi Mumbai and Pune.


IPL 2022 matches can be held at Wankhede Stadium and Brabourne Stadium in Mumbai, DY Patil Stadium in Navi Mumbai and MCA Worldwide Stadium in Pune. The 2 stadiums every, Wankhede and DY Patil, will host 20 matches. Every of the 2 stadiums, Brabourne Stadium and MCA Worldwide Stadium, will host 15 video games.


In consequence, there have been important modifications within the squads of all of the groups for IPL 2022. Group A groups embrace Mumbai Indians, Kolkata Knight Riders, Rajasthan Royals, Delhi Capitals and Lucknow Tremendous Giants. Groups in Group B embrace Chennai Tremendous Kings, Sunrisers Hyderabad, Royal Challengers Bangalore, Punjab Kings and Gujarat Titans.

Every crew will compete in two matches in opposition to the opposite groups of their group. They can even play two video games versus the crew within the reverse group occupying the identical slot.

Every crew will play a match in opposition to the opposite groups within the reverse group. The highest 4 groups within the factors desk on the finish of the league stage will advance to the playoffs.

Tata IPL 2022 Reside: Who will get the Orange Cap?

The Orange Cap was instituted when the IPL began in 2008. It was awarded to the participant who scored probably the most runs in the course of the match. The orange cap holder will change in the course of the season. On the finish of the season the primary individual on the run chart will obtain a prize in a duplicate of the Orange Cap, plus a million in prize cash.

2022 Reside: IPL Orange Cap Guidelines

The Orange Cap is awarded to the main run-scorer of the season. In the course of the season, the batsman who scored probably the most runs within the competitors wore an orange cap on the sphere. Within the occasion of a tie, the batsman with the upper strike price will get the Orange Cap. Even when an opposing batsman has overtaken his runs, the proprietor of the Orange Cap fielding is allowed to put on the Orange Cap till the completion of the innings.

Supply hyperlink